LV   EN   DE
 About Fund
  - Founders
  - Board and Council
 Photo galleries


Board is an executive body of the Fund, composed of three members:

  • Ilze Vitāle, Head of the Liepaja Holy Trinity Church Fund
  • Kristīne Liepa
  • Gints Ernstsons

 Council of the Fund

Council of the Fund is a governing body supervising the activities of the Board, composed of:

 Chairman of the Council:

  • Hanss Martins Jensons, Bishop of Liepāja

 Members of the Council:

  • Romāns Ganiņš, Secretary of the LELB General Board
  • Ingrid Müller, Member of the Synodal Commission of the German Evangelic Lutheran Church in Latvia
  • Pēteris Kalks, Dean of the Holy Trinity Cathedral of Liepaja
  • Anita Brantevica, Head of the Congregation of the Church of the Holy Trinity of Liepaja
  • Arvīds Vitāls, Member of the Liepaja German Evangelical Lutheran Church

All rights reserved © 2007. Created by MB Studija»